Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility
SC Biz News
Advertisement

Our Staff

Amanda Alford

Amanda Alford

Multimedia Account Executive

Lowcountry, Midlands, Upstate
About Amanda

Contact Amanda at aalford@bridgetowermedia.com or 843-849-3109.

Jim Wheeler

Jim Wheeler

Account Executive

Lowcountry, Midlands, Upstate
About Jim

Contact Jim at jwheeler@scbiznews.com or 843-849-3104.

Kim McManus

Kim McManus

Events Manager

Lowcountry, Midlands, Upstate
About Kim

Contact Kim at kmcmanus@scbiznews.com or 843-849-3116.

Lucia Smith

Lucia Smith

Senior Account Executive

Midlands, Lowcountry, Upstate
About Lucia

Contact Lucia at lsmith@scbiznews.com or 803-726-7547.

Paige Wills

Paige Wills

Research Specialist

Lowcountry, Midlands, Upstate
About Paige

Contact Paige at pwills@scbiznews.com or 843-849-3125.

Rick Jenkins

Rick Jenkins

Group Publisher

Upstate, Lowcountry, Midlands
About Rick

Contact Rick at rjenkins@scbiznews.com or 864-720-1224.

Robert Reilly

Robert Reilly

Director of Advertising

Lowcountry, Midlands, Upstate
About Robert

Contact Robert at rreilly@scbiznews.com or 843-849-3107.

Ryan Downing

Ryan Downing

Senior Account Executive

Upstate, Lowcountry, Midlands
About Ryan

Contact Ryan at rdowning@scbiznews.com or 864-720-1221.

Ryan Wilcox

Ryan Wilcox

Director of Research Operations

Lowcountry, Midlands, Upstate
About Ryan

Contact Ryan at rwilcox@bridgetowermedia.com or 843-849-3117.

Tony Rossi

Tony Rossi

Multimedia Account Executive

Lowcountry, Midlands, Upstate
About Tony

Contact Tony at trossi@scbiznews.com or 864-720-1974.